Your search

    • Friday May 22
      • 09:45Golf
      European PGA Golf - Open de Espana
      • 10:15Football
      UEFA European U17 Champs - Bulgaria: Semi-finals - Belgium vs France
      • 11:15Football
      UEFA European U17 Champs - Bulgaria: Semi-finals - Germany vs Russia
      • 17:45Football
      Live UEFA European U17 Champs - Bulgaria: Final - France vs Germany
      • 21:30Golf
      European PGA Golf - Open de Espana
    • Monday May 25
      • 23:15Football
      Eurogoals
    • Tuesday May 26
      • 08:00Football
      Eurogoals
    • Wednesday May 27
      • 21:25Golf
      European PGA Golf - BMW International Open
    • Sunday May 31
      • 00:30Car racing
      Eurocup Formula Renault 2.0 - Round 2: Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps, Spa
    • Monday June 01
      • 00:00Car racing
      Eurocup Formula Renault 2.0 - Round 2: Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps, Spa
      • 22:45Football
      Eurogoals
    • Tuesday June 02
      • 10:15Football
      Eurogoals
      • 23:00Car racing
      Formula 3 European Championship - Round 4: Monza
    • Wednesday June 03
      • 22:15Golf
      European PGA Golf - Irish Open
    • Thursday June 04
      • 10:00Golf
      European PGA Golf - Irish Open
      • 23:05Rally
      European Rally Championship - Acores - Day 1
    • Friday June 05
      • 23:30Rally
      European Rally Championship - Acores - Day 2
    • Friday May 22
      • 02:00News
      Eurosport News
    • Saturday May 23
      • 00:30News
      Eurosport2 News
      • 02:00News
      Eurosport2 News
    • Sunday May 24
      • 00:30News
      Eurosport2 News
      • 02:00News
      Eurosport2 News
    • Monday May 25
      • 00:30News
      Eurosport2 News
      • 02:00News
      Eurosport2 News
    • Thursday May 28
      • 00:05Golf
      European PGA Golf - BMW PGA Championship
    • Wednesday June 03
      • 07:15Car racing
      Formula 3 European Championship - Round 4: Monza
    • Friday June 05
      • 07:15Rally
      European Rally Championship - Acores - Day 1